“Something is boring me. I think it’s me.”

I am surrounded by MEs.

I hear sounds talking inside. Struggling, shouting, japing my likes, punishing me, passing through my limits and always letting me down.

They are Rivals.For them, the most important thing is to win. To inherit me. They present themselves, the advantages.I watch them, letting them fight. I am just a listener.

My name is » I «, Fearless, neat, strong , communicative, meaningful and doubtless.

2 Responses to “Something is boring me. I think it’s me.”

  1. samad says:

    midunam che hesse bado gohie vali ye chizi, lotfan forgot the «US and THEM» maniac. it’s a our freaky mind failure. don’t use THEY among ur feelings, ur inner vision, it’s u not a different stuff. it’s YOU!
    seize ur vision, don’t let u down urself.

  2. helia says:

    us us us and them them….
    you are just ,an ordinary man…
    me me me and you you you….
    GOD ONLY KNOWS WHAT WE ARE looking FOR…
    WITH WITH WITH without…

    and you’re full of doubt

    if i was to walk away
    and leave my life
    should i laugh again?again…again….
    i know it sounds absurd

پاسخی بگذارید

