The art of war

A winner advances like the wind;

Marches like the forest;

Invades and plunders like fire;

Stands like the mountain;

Is formless like the dark and strikes like thunder.

Wisdom is the art of learning from the nature.

This is the art of war, the art of living a life.

5 Responses to The art of war

  1. Arshia says:

    Woo..
    I’m ahead, I’m a man
    I’m the first mammal to wear pants, yeah
    I’m at peace with my lust
    I can kill ’cause in God I trust, yeah
    It’s evolution, baby

  2. PargoL says:

    Theres too many people you used to know
    They see you coming they see you go.
    They know your secrets and you know theirs
    This town is crazy, but nobody cares.

    Baby Im a lost
    Baby Im a lost
    Baby Im a lost cause.
    Im tired of fighting
    Im tired of fighting
    Fighting for a lost cause

    Theres a place where you are going
    You aint never been before
    Theres no one laughing at your back now
    No one standing at your door
    Is that what you thought love was for?

    Baby Im a lost
    Baby Im a lost
    Baby Im a lost cause
    Im tired of fighting
    Im tired of fighting
    Fighting for a lost cause.

  3. PargoL says:

    خیلی بی ربط بود , نه ؟

  4. Mehrdad MMz says:

    dear shahab I know a nostalgic school hymn, it is a little bit far of your subject…but thank you in advance for taking your time for me and my sentiments 🙂

    A B C D
    E F G
    H I J K L M N O P
    Q R S T U
    V W X Y Z

  5. laleh a says:

    che bamaze bood…;)

پاسخی بگذارید

