Entry for May 01, 2008

FIRST- Upon LIFE.
I start with my enthusiastically understanding of the power,which lies within dreams.
I’ll continue with realization of the distinguishing characteristic of human being which is a lifetime commitment to dreaming. The sentence of my firm belief: Dreamers RULE the world.

SECOND – Upon FRIENDS and ENEMIES.
I start with a picture. The portrait of a road fading in blue mountains. One’s dreams road. Distance makes everything blue. Unreal blue. Respectful blue. Dreamers blue. Here comes the rule: ‹You block this road, ENEMY. You don’t, FRIEND.› You are free to block any other road I’m taking.
» never mind pal!».

THIRD – Upon LOSE and WIN.
Winner: the one who knows how to lose.

I am an ordinary man with simple rules.

One Response to Entry for May 01, 2008

  1. Mazoo says:

    I like this text.

پاسخی بگذارید

